Distance
PosNo.TeamTimeBehind
1730NAA0:22:11
2728BK AVOTI0:22:42+00:00:31
3723Staff Battalion0:22:52+00:00:41
4726SPARTIEŠI0:23:18+00:01:07
5721Kārsavas novads0:24:01+00:01:50
6745ZS 4.Kbde0:25:20+00:03:09
7746MP TEAM0:25:58+00:03:47
8740Kuldīdznieki0:27:12+00:05:01
9747Kājnieku skola0:27:21+00:05:10
10722SZS MKBDE0:27:54+00:05:43
11724PERUN0:28:57+00:06:46
12727RArS0:29:44+00:07:33
13738DreamTeam0:30:46+00:08:35
14731PREDATORS0:31:12+00:09:01
157252.VBde0:32:41+00:10:30
16739Krāvēju rota0:33:34+00:11:23
n/c743Atvars0:30:50
n/c750ZS SB0:38:26
n/c729NP 1.RNC0:47:19